Emotions

A time that my emotions conflicted with another emotions was when I was fighting with my brother but it was because he was doing something that he shouldn’t have done and he didn’t want to accept it. Then my mother came into the room and she ask why we were fighting and I had to decide if to tell on my brother or just lie to my mom about what my brother did. It was a difficult decision but at the he is brother so i didn’t snitch on him I had to really think about it but yeah I choose my brother instead of what he did, but after my mother left the room I told him that what he did was wrong and not to ever do it again. That’s a time where I really had to fight my emotions on whether to tell the truth or lie about it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *